

## **Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) Committee**

The Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) in IAMR Law College was constituted during the year 2017-2018, with an objective to develop a conscious, consistent and catalytic quality improvement system towards the overall performance of the institution at all levels with the involvement of all stakeholders. The institute established the Internal Quality Assurance Cell with the following IQAC Committee members.

S.	Name	Designation	Role in IQAC
No.			
1	Mr.Sanjay Bansal	Secretary	Member from
			Management
2	Dr. Amit Kumar Srivastava	Principal	Chairman
3	Mr. Dharmendra Kumar	Asst. Professor	IQAC Coordinator
4	Mr.Hemant Kumar Harit	Asst. Professor	Internal Member
5	Mr. Deepak Kumar	Asst. Professor	Internal Member
6	Ms. Neetu Mankotia	Asst. Professor	Internal Member
7	Mr. Abuzar Ansari	Student	Member
8	Mr. Amzad Khan	Alumni	Member
9	Mr. Abdul Sattar	Parent	Member
10	Mr. Devashish Verma	Member from Industry	Member



## **Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) Committee**

The internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)in IAMR Law College will consist of the following Members, w.e.f 2020.

S.	Name	Designation	Role in IQAC
No.			
1	Mr.Sanjay Bansal	Secretary	Member from Management
2	Dr. Birendra Singh	Principal	Chairman
3	Ms. Vinita Sharma	Asst. Professor	IQAC Coordinator
4	Mr. Surya Dev Kushwaha	Asst. Professor	Internal member
5	Ms .Hemlata Rani	Asst. Professor	Internal member
6	Ms. Khyati Bhardwaj	Asst. Professor	Internal member
7	Mr. Abuzar Ansari	Student	Member
8	Neha Kumari	Alumni	Member
9	Mr. Abdul Sattar	Parent	Member
10	Mr.Neeraj Kumar Jha	Member from Industry	Member